Access Content You Enrolled In

When you enroll in content using your PPN account, PPN Learn adds it to your personal course dashboard. You can return to this area to reopen courses and review available progress or completion information.

My courses dashboard displaying a learner's enrolled courses
The My courses dashboard displays content associated with your PPN account.

From the dashboard, you can re-enter content in which you are already enrolled. Depending on how a course is configured, you may also be able to review your progress or completion status.